Roxette - Pearls of Passion [1986]

Albums | Songs/Lyrics

Released: October, 31 1986
Recorded: EMI Studios, Stockholm, 1986
Label: EMI
Features 12 songs


Soul Deep
Secrets That She Keeps
Goodbye to You
I Call Your Name
Voices (Music: Marie Fredriksson & Per Andersson)
Neverending Love
Call of the Wild
Joy of a Toy (Music: Mats Persson & Gessle)
From One Heart to Another
Like Lovers Do
So Far Away (Lyrics: Per Gessle & Hasse Huss)

Total Pageviews