Air Supply - The Definitive Collection [1999]

Albums | Songs/Lyrics

Released: August 26, 1999
Label: Arista Records
Features 18 songs


All Out Of Love
Come What May
Even The Nights Are Better
Every Woman In The World
Here I Am
I Can Wait Forever
I Want to Give It All
Just As I Am
Lost In Love
Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
Now And Forever
Sweet Dreams
Taking The Chance
The One That You Love
Two Less Lonely People In The World
Young Love
Lost In Love (Original Australian Version)

Total Pageviews