a-ha - The Demo Tapes [2004]

Sort by Albums | Sort by Lyrics

Released: 2004
Features 12 songs

Track List

Take On Me (demo)
Presenting Lily Mars
Dot The I
Days on End
Never Never
Monday Mourning
Så Blåser Det På Jorden
The Love Goodbye
Go to Sleep
Hunting High And Low
I've Been Losing You
The Swing of Things (demo)

Total Pageviews