Collision Course [2004]

Track List :

1. Dirt off Your Shoulder/Lying from You
2. Big Pimpin´/Papercut
3. Jigga What/Faint
4. Numb/Encore
5. Izzo/In the End
6. Points of Authority/99 Problems/One Step Closer

Released: November 30, 2004

Label: Warner Bros., Machine Shop

Band members:
Chester Bennington – vocals (1999-Present)
Rob Bourdon – drums (1996-Present)
Brad Delson – lead guitar, backing vocals (1996-Present)
Dave "Phoenix" Farrell – bass guitar, backing vocals (1996–1998, 1999, 2001-Present)
Joe Hahn – turntables, keyboard, samples, backing vocals (1996-Present)
Mike Shinoda – vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboard, production (1996-Present)


Total Pageviews