Mumford & Sons - Sigh No More [2010]

Track List:

01. Sigh No More
02. The Cave
03. Winter Winds
04. Roll Away Your Stone
05. White Blank Page
06. I Gave You All
07. Little Lion Man
08. Timshel
09. Thistle & Weeds
10. Awake My Soul
11. Dustbowl Dance
12. After The Storm

Mumford & Sons released their debut album, ‘Sigh No More’ through Gentlemen Of The Road / Island Records in the UK on the 5th October 2009.

Produced by Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Bjork, The Maccabees), who actively encouraged the band to be more instinctive, to be more themselves, and strengthen their already-powerful musical personality.


Total Pageviews