Aerosmith - The Essential Aerosmith [2011]

Sort by Albums | Sort by Lyrics

Released: September 6, 2011
Features 16 songs on Disc 1, 14 songs on Disc 2
Label: Arista Records, Inc., Geffen Records, Sony Music Entertainment, Inc.


Disc 1
Mama Kin
Dream On
Same Old Song and Dance
Seasons of Wither
Walk This Way
Big Ten Inch Record
Sweet Emotion
Last Child
Back in the Saddle
Draw the Line
Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
Rag Doll
Janie’s Got a Gun
Love in an Elevator
What It Takes

Disc 2
The Other Side
Livin’ On The Edge
Deuces Are Wild
Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
Pink (The South Beach Mix)
I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
Just Push Play (Radio Remix)
Walk This Way (Run-D.M.C.)
Girls Of Summer
Lay It Down

(Bonus CD)

Features 6 songs


Disc 3
Lord of the Thighs
Toys in the Attic
You See Me Crying
Baby, Please Don't Go
Devil's Got a New Disguise
Walk This Way [Live]

Total Pageviews