Green Day - Uno [2012]

Uno is the first album of three albums in Uno Dos Tre Trilogy will be released from September 2012 to January 2013.

Released: September 24, 2012
Recorded: February–June 2012 at Jingletown Studios in Oakland, California
Genre: pop punk
Length: 41:44
Label: Reprise
Producer: Rob Cavallo, Green Day
Features 12 songs


Nuclear Family
Stay The Night
Carpe Diem
Let Yourself Go (Single)
Kill The DJ (Single)
Fell For You
Loss Of Control
Angel Blue
Sweet 16
Rusty James
Oh Love (Single)

Total Pageviews